5 Under 35 Celebration Panel Discussion

Colin Barrett, Angela Flournoy, Megan Kruse, Tracy O'Neill, and Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi participate in moderated discussion with Benjamin Samuel, programs manager at National Book Foundation, sponsors of this program honoring young emerging writers who are poised to make a lasting impression on the literary landscape.